Board of Directors

Tom Mullins, Chair

Town of Peterborough

Sara Carbonneau, Vice Chair

Town of Winchester

Alfred “Gus” Lerandeau, Vice Chair

Town of Swanzey

Larry Robinson, Secretary

Town of Marlborough

Jill Collins, Treasurer

Town of Hinsdale

Brian Barden

Town of Dublin

Chris Coates

Cheshire County

Joe Levesque

Town of Alstead

Leandra MacDonald

Town of Peterborough

Cheryl Mayberry

Town of Walpole

Ed Merrell

Town of Jaffrey

Ludger “Butch” Morin

Town of Richmond

Kate Neary

Town of Harrisville

Christine Robidoux

Town of Temple

John Snowdon

Town of Westmoreland