SWRPC Brownfields Advisory Committee





Rodney Bartlett

Town of Peterborough

Richard Berry

SWRPC Board of Directors, City of Keene

Sara Carbonneau

Town of Swanzey

Jack Dugan

Monadnock Economic Development Corporation

Sandra Gillis

Town of Richmond

John Gomarlo

SWRPC Board of Directors, Winchester

Bob Harcke

Hinsdale Commercial & Industrial Development Corporation

Sean Leary

Town of Hinsdale

Al Merrifield

Town of Sullivan

Larry Robinson

SWRPC Board of Directors, Marlborough

Christine Lombard (ex-officio)

US EPA New England

Jennifer Marts (ex-officio)

NH Dept. of Environmental Services

Mike McCluskey (ex-officio)

NH Dept. of Environmental Services


Meeting Packets

December 18, 2014

April 22, 2015

August 25, 2015

November 5, 2015

March 16, 2016

August 22, 2016

October 11, 2016

January 3, 2017

February 22, 2017

August 22, 2017