SWRPC Board of Directors

July 2018 - June 2019

Thomas Mullins, Chairman
Town of Peterborough

Gus Lerandeau, Vice-Chairman
Town of Swanzey

Larry Robinson, Secretary
Town of Marlborough

Jill Collins, Treasurer
Town of Hinsdale

Brian Barden
Town of Dublin

Chris Coates
Cheshire County

John Gomarlo
Town of Winchester

Bob Harke
Town of Westmoreland

Jay Jacobs
Town of Harrisville

Camilla Lockwood
Town of Temple

Leandra MacDonald
Town of Peterborough

Cheryl Mayberry
North Walpole

Ed Merrell
Town of Jaffrey

Butch Morin
Town of Richmond